top of page

Dark Jealousy Released!




It's been a while, but I've been keeping busy. Dark Jealousy is out, available on kindle for $0.99 and Paperback for $15.50. Guilty Deceptions also has a new price of $0.99 for kindle, and $16.89 for paperback.


I even reformatted Guilty Deceptions to match the formatting for Dark Jealousy. I had lost the internet for about a week, so I never got much work done. I'm back now and will be splitting my time between writing the first draft of the prequel, and Marketing.


I have a surprise coming in February, it's going to be a Hidden Chapter from Guilty Deceptions told from John Riley's POV. I'm not sure from what part of the book it's going to come from yet, but I'm sure it will be an interesting read. The hidden Chapter will be available free via the subscription page to the newsletter. If you are already subscribed please reach out on X or Facebook and I'll send you a free copy when it launches.


It's going to be an exclusive, and won't be available long.


What does the future hold?

I'm hoping to have the prequel finished, edited and formatted by the end of the year before I start writing the next book in the series. I'll also be working on my marketing on somedays, and will answer any questions that readers might have anytime you'd like to submit them.

I'd like to remind readers that I have social media accounts on X, Facebook, Goodreads and Pinterest.


That's all for now,


Until next time!

D.C.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page