top of page

Book Cover and Title Reveal

The book cover and title reveal for my debut novel.



After what seems like decades putting together my debut Novel, it is nearly complete. Because of that I feel it's time to start promoting my Novel now. This Mystery Novel will be out sometime this fall/winter. I'm super excited about it. So without further ado I introduce to you:




“Guilty Deceptions”



When remains are found in the barrens of Willow Grove, Sheriff Stephen Potts must investigate the crime. With nothing to go on but lies and deception Sheriff Potts

must piece together what happened and bring the killer to justice. There's just one problem; letters coming from beyond the grave.




A little about the Novel




This story is inspired by a real life event that took place in New Brunswick back in 1868-1869.

While some aspects of the story is fictionalized, the basis of the story is true. Growing up I was fascinated with the story of Maggie Vail, and knew that some day I would want to write

my own version of the events that transpired all those years ago.


There are many differences between my story, and the truth. For instance, Victorian Forensics was in early development, and so things couldn't be investigated as properly as

they are now. Often times they got things wrong because of this. This got me in the train

of thought I am going in the story. If you like #Mystery and #Suspense you are going to love Guilty Deceptions. So if you're not afraid to give and #indieauthor a chance. Please check it

out when it's released. You're not going to regret it!



3 views0 comments
bottom of page