top of page

First Book Trailer For Guilty Deceptions

I made a the first Book Trailer for Guilty Deceptions.


You can never start promoting your book too early! I have decided while I put the finishing

touches on Guilty Deceptions that I'm going to start promoting the book now, so that hopefully, people know about it before it comes out.


Set to launch sometime this Fall/Winter. Guilty Deceptions will be my debut Novel in my Indie career. So, I created a little trailer in hopes to start promoting my novel now. If it peaks your interest and you want to review Guilty Deceptions before it's release, drop me an email at D.C.Malcolm83@outlook.com and I'll send you a PDF copy of the novel.


I can only hope that people Enjoy reading the #Mystery Novel, as there will be other novels featuring Sheriff Potts and Deputy Crear to follow. If you don't already know what Guilty Deceptions is about let me give you a brief description.


Set in 1869, the book focuses on the murder of Maggie Vail and her daughter Ella May.

Famous Architect John Munroe, is the prime suspect in the case. Sheriff Potts and Deputy Crear must piece together what happened on October 31st, 1868, against a racing clock.

Will they prove that John committed this murder? Or will an innocent man hang for a crime he didn't commit?


Check out the book trailer here.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page